HOMEWORKS

PAGE 1 of 3

ID Course Homework Title User Fullname User Email Submitted Status Action
32Baby Friendly Hospital Initiative (BFHI) 20 hour Online Course for Mother Baby Friendly AccreditationBFHI – Homework#1Abby Gertesabbycgertesmd@gmail.comJuly 31, 2020COMPLETEDOPEN
31Baby Friendly Hospital Initiative (BFHI) 20 hour Online Course for Mother Baby Friendly AccreditationBFHI – Homework#1Arianne Feliza Freida Aliidaalli@gmail.comApril 1, 2020COMPLETEDOPEN
30Baby Friendly Hospital Initiative (BFHI) 20 hour Online Course for Mother Baby Friendly AccreditationBFHI – Homework#1Dayan Angela Paudayanpau@gmail.comApril 1, 2020COMPLETEDOPEN
29Baby Friendly Hospital Initiative (BFHI) 20 hour Online Course for Mother Baby Friendly AccreditationBFHI – Homework#1Vellanie Sandovalvellanie_sandoval@yahoo.comMarch 31, 2020COMPLETEDOPEN
28Baby Friendly Hospital Initiative (BFHI) 20 hour Online Course for Mother Baby Friendly AccreditationBFHI – Homework#1Alessandra Noelle Uyalessandranoelle.uy@gmail.comMarch 31, 2020COMPLETEDOPEN
27Baby Friendly Hospital Initiative (BFHI) 20 hour Online Course for Mother Baby Friendly AccreditationBFHI – Homework#1Eranielle Gicel Sorianoeranielle.gicel@gmail.comMarch 31, 2020COMPLETEDOPEN
26Baby Friendly Hospital Initiative (BFHI) 20 hour Online Course for Mother Baby Friendly AccreditationBFHI – Homework#1Patricia Jan Villa patrishvilla@gmail.comMarch 31, 2020COMPLETEDOPEN
25Baby Friendly Hospital Initiative (BFHI) 20 hour Online Course for Mother Baby Friendly AccreditationBFHI – Homework#1Stephanie Janstein Tanstephjansteintan@gmail.comMarch 31, 2020COMPLETEDOPEN
24Baby Friendly Hospital Initiative (BFHI) 20 hour Online Course for Mother Baby Friendly AccreditationBFHI – Homework#1Ma. Renee Tadyreneetady@gmail.comMarch 30, 2020COMPLETEDOPEN
23Baby Friendly Hospital Initiative (BFHI) 20 hour Online Course for Mother Baby Friendly AccreditationBFHI – Homework#1Maria Cristina Marianomarrrmariano@gmail.comMarch 27, 2020COMPLETEDOPEN